Up to $1,250 OFF

PLUS No Interest & No Payments for 18 Months

Survey
5.0/5
Apr 19, 2024
Survey - Jack - Home Smart Industries
The team was professional, very satisfied with the end product.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 19, 2024
Google - Jacek - Home Smart Industries
The team was professional, very satisfied with the end product.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 19, 2024
Google - Nick - Home Smart Industries
Great work. I would recommend this company any the employees. We are so pleased with the job well done definitely recommend Oscar crew.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 19, 2024
Survey - Koshy - Home Smart Industries
Work was good, but the price charged for the project is high.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 19, 2024
Survey - Lynne - Home Smart Industries
Everybody was very professional, but I did have a problem with a mistake made by your measurement person . When he came to measure the space he moved a stool that I use to put make up on over to the other side of the bathroom by the toilet but unfortunately, he didn’t return it to its original place and when I got up in the middle of the night I didn’t see it on the way to the bathroom and I tripped over the stool and fell against the toilet and hit my face on the floor. I ended up in the emergency room with damage to my face . This happened in October and I’m still feeling pain from the scar tissue on my lip. If you would like to talk to me about the Incident, you can call me at this number. Lynne Revo-Cohen 703-405-7133.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 18, 2024
Survey - Jack - Home Smart Industries
Very professional and work was done in one day.Their crew were very careful throughout the old construction.Our stairs and walkway were protected all day and when the completed the job.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 18, 2024
Survey - - Home Smart Industries
This team was stupendous. They answered multiple questions during their 2 day install, were extremely friendly and knowledgeable and the work was done according to all specs. We'd have them back again soon!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 18, 2024
Google - Joan - Home Smart Industries
Absolutely loved the work, their time here and would have them back again!!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 18, 2024
Google - Kochukoshy - Home Smart Industries
Work was good, but the price charged for the project is high.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 16, 2024
Google - George - Home Smart Industries
I am very happy with my new shower enclosure installation which was installed by Home smart. The project wad completed in one day and done very professional. The crew was very professional and courteous. Look forward to using my new shower. OK done.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 15, 2024
Google - Steve - Home Smart Industries
The Home Smart installers, Oscar's crew, did a fantastic job. They converted an old tub to a walk in shower. The finished shower is beautiful. I absolutely would recommend Home Smart Industries to everyone.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 13, 2024
Survey - - Home Smart Industries
Installers have excellent craftsmanship and done in a timely manner. Excellent communication, and very professional
Google
5.0/5
Apr 13, 2024
Google - David - Home Smart Industries
Amazing work, excellent communication and craftsmanship, very professional
Google
5.0/5
Apr 13, 2024
Google - Anthony - Home Smart Industries
Juan's team was excellent. They were quick and meticulous. .
Google
5.0/5
Apr 12, 2024
Google - Mike - Home Smart Industries
Luis and Jesus We’re really awesome at their job. They clearly know what they’re doing and we’re very attentive to our needs and not making much mess. Couldn’t have asked for two better installers, thanks very much guys
Google
5.0/5
Apr 11, 2024
Google - Stacey - Home Smart Industries
Matt and Jack were nice and respectful. They did a very good job on installing my shower.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 11, 2024
Google - Don - Home Smart Industries
OSCAR GROUP DID AN AWESOME JOB,LOVE IT,THANK YOU SO MUCH
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 10, 2024
Survey - - Home Smart Industries
Starting with our sales rep Lauren and finishing with our installers, Bob and Jason, we couldn't have better company Reps then these 3. Bob and Jason were extremely courteous and professional. During the install Bob and Jason kept me informed as to how and why they did certain aspects of the job, plus they were meticulous to even the most minor detail. At the end, after the protective shower pan cover was removed, which they put down for the install process, Bob noticed something he didn't like and before putting the ladder back in the shower he put protection down so that the ladders legs didn't touch the pan. To me that showed someone who cared, as the protection he put down took longer than the touchup he performed. Most people probably would have just put the ladder in as it was a quick fix. Will definitely request those 2 for next shower installation.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 9, 2024
Survey - Charles - Home Smart Industries
Very professional and good timing done when they said it would be
Google
5.0/5
Apr 9, 2024
Google - M - Home Smart Industries
Guys were very quick and quiet, very professional and very knowledgeable in their craft. Oscar’s crew was very pleasant all day considering the work they’re doing..🤙🏽
Google
5.0/5
Apr 8, 2024
Google - Val - Home Smart Industries
Home Smart came out today to install my well deserved new shower. So happy with Oscar’s crew, plus we got to view the eclipse today too. Very nice and professional too. Beautiful shower!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 8, 2024
Google - Sheryl - Home Smart Industries
Wonderful company! Highly recommend!
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 5, 2024
Survey - Madeline - Home Smart Industries
The crew put in our walk in shower in one day.. They did excellent work. They always asked for my wife, an my input when needed. They gave us a good demonstration when they were finished. No issues.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 5, 2024
Survey - Vincent - Home Smart Industries
Everything went very well. They found a leak coming through the siding behind my old shower stall and halted the job until I had a roofer repair that problem. Without that heads up, I could have been left with a serious problem down the road. Kohler crushed stone is a nice product and shower looks great.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 5, 2024
Survey - Francis - Home Smart Industries
The entire job was completed in one day, as promised. Thanks to both hard-working installers who obviously have been well trained and dedicated to doing excellent work.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 5, 2024
Google - Nancy - Home Smart Industries
Louis and Jesus did an excellent job.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 5, 2024
Google - Madeline - Home Smart Industries
The crew put in our walk in shower in one day.. They did excellent work. They always asked for my wife, an my input when needed. They gave us a good demonstration when they were finished. No issues.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 5, 2024
Google - Valdink - Home Smart Industries
Id give the crew that was sent to my home a 10 star if I could They did a wonderful job in taking my sorrows away from what I had to the delight that I have now Thank you
Google
5.0/5
Apr 4, 2024
Google - Sara - Home Smart Industries
Home Smart did 2 showers at my home. The technicians were very friendly and did an excellent job on the installation. Thank you to the Oscar crew! These LuxStone showers will be a nice upgrade at my home for years to come.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 4, 2024
Google - Sandra - Home Smart Industries
Matt and Jack did a great job on my shower, nice and polite.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 3, 2024
Survey - Steven - Home Smart Industries
The work was expertly done. It's was quick neatly done an polished we love it.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 3, 2024
Google - Steven - Home Smart Industries
The work was expertly done. It's was quick neatly done an polished we love it.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 2, 2024
Survey - John - Home Smart Industries
The crew who installed my new shower were friendly and professional. They completed the demolition and installation in a timely manner, as promised. I was delighted to see the final product; but even more delighted when I was able to start using it the next day. I am a "senior" and felt unsafe getting in and out of the bathtub. With my new walk-in shower, I have a niche for my body wash and shampoo, a teak fold-up seat in the event I wish to sit down and scrub my feet, and a full-length safety rail that I can grab if needed. It is a delight to shower now and feel safe as well as satisfied with the classic lines and colors. My bathroom sparkles!!!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 2, 2024
Google - Rosanna - Home Smart Industries
The crew who installed my new shower were friendly and professional. They completed the demolition and installation in a timely manner, as promised. I was delighted to see the final product; but even more delighted when I was able to start using it the next day. I am a "senior" and felt unsafe getting in and out of the bathtub. With my new walk-in shower, I have a niche for my body wash and shampoo, a teak fold-up seat in the event I wish to sit down and scrub my feet, and a full-length safety rail that I can grab if needed. It is a delight to shower now and feel safe as well as satisfied with the classic lines and colors. My bathroom sparkles!!!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 2, 2024
Google - Ryan - Home Smart Industries
Great experience, our old bathtub/shower was falling apart and our new kohler bathtub and shower is amazing! Everything from the order to the installation was a smooth process. Everyone is extremely nice and the product is incredible. Will never use another company as we are very happy. Could not recommend this product enough!!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 2, 2024
Google - Tom - Home Smart Industries
Matt & Jack did a great job installing our new bath.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 1, 2024
Google - Anne - Home Smart Industries
Prompt installation. Juan and his crew did excellent work. Respected property. Checked with me during install. Very pleased with my experience.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 1, 2024
Google - Joseph - Home Smart Industries
HomeSmart was excellent in all aspects. They were neat and clean and finished quickly with no surprises. A job well done Oscars group was outstanding in carrying the plan to replace our shower area I would highly recommend them to my family and friends.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 30, 2024
Survey - Ed - Home Smart Industries
The 2 brothers did an outstanding job.They were very courtesy. They show politeness to my wife and me. There attitude and behavior toward us was great. May God bless watch over and protect them always, especially one hour before the devil knows that they died You all have a Blessed, Joyous, Holy Happy Easter
Google
5.0/5
Mar 30, 2024
Google - Diane - Home Smart Industries
Juan and his team were very professional and very respectful of my home. I would highly recommend them!
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 29, 2024
Survey - Linda - Home Smart Industries
Hard working, very knowledgeable, very polite, nice to have them in our home.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 28, 2024
Survey - Dan - Home Smart Industries
Everyone has been very professional. From the ladies at the Lancaster Home Show, to the sales representative, to the installation crew. Very nice people all the way around. The installation was completed in one day and it was everything we expected.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 28, 2024
Survey - Donald - Home Smart Industries
Great experience. Great shower!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 28, 2024
Google - Marilyn - Home Smart Industries
Juan and his team were very hard working and efficient. We had a misunderstanding that was corrected. I would recommend them to convert your tub to a shower. We had to call Juan back because the sliding glass door wouldn’t slide easily! The team came right out and fixed it. .We love the shower! Thanks Home Smart! Also, Lauren was great explaining everything!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 28, 2024
Google - Jack - Home Smart Industries
Best choice for walk in tub. The installation team were on time, professional and left our house cleaner than they arrived.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 28, 2024
Google - D - Home Smart Industries
Great experience. Great shower!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 28, 2024
Google - Diane - Home Smart Industries
Great crew and the bathroom looks fabulous. A little on the pricey side!
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 27, 2024
Survey - Nancy - Home Smart Industries
Very friendly efficient very quick to get my money
Google
5.0/5
Mar 27, 2024
Google - Valjean - Home Smart Industries
My experience from the beginning of our initial consultation with Jared to the end culminating with the installation of our Walk-In bathtub, was nothing short of excellent. The consultation was so informative. He took his time with us, (and would’ve taken all day with us if that was our need) he was patient with all our questions, made certain that we understood everything and that we were comfortable with everything. Based on that initial consultation, we knew this was the company for us and signed with him that day to get our Kohler walk-in bathtub through Home Smart Industries. It was so much quicker getting our install than we thought, and we were so pleased with the gentlemen that installed the tub. They too were as patient, considerate, informative, and so careful to ensure that they covered our floors, and that there was no damage to any part of our home during the insulation. They cleaned up so carefully upon leaving that if you had not known that a new insulation took place that day you could not tell. It was that clean! From beginning to end, this was one of the best business dealings we’ve had over many years. If anyone is considering purchasing a walk-in tub, they must, let me just repeat that, they must start with Jared Powell at Home, Smart Industries.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 27, 2024
Google - David - Home Smart Industries
Very happy with the shower and especially with the installation team! Everything was done with care as if in their own home.

A Simplified Way to Start Your Bathroom Remodel

Getting a price for your bath or shower replacement is easy!

Consultation

Schedule a consultation with our expert Design Consultants to explain what is in your bathroom and how we can improve your bathtub or shower experience. You design your dream bathroom and we give you a down to the penny price. No surprise costs and we honor that price for 1 year GUARANTEED!

Transformation

We complete 90% of installations in1-2 days with a focus on respect for homes and homeowners. Home Smart’s Kohler Certified Installers will professionally install your bath or shower and with our 100+ year of combined remodeling experience, your Kohler installation will offer you -and your home- the value, style and safety you deserve.

Relaxation

Relax and enjoy your new bath or shower with the peace of mind that the work and products are covered by both the Kohler Warranty and the Home Smart Exclusive Labor Guarantee. All products are made in the US so be confident your new bathroom will provide you a safe space to age-independent in your home.

Get a Quote
Why Home Smart?
Bath Remodelers Dedicated to Your Satisfaction

Since our founding in 2001, Home Smart Industries has served homeowners throughout Pennsylvania,  Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey and Virginia helping them upgrade their bathrooms to better suit their needs. Our customers appreciate that, as a certified Kohler dealer, we’re backed by the industry’s leading manufacturer. And, since we focus exclusively on remodeling the “wet area” of the bathroom, meaning tubs and showers, we have more specialized knowledge than companies that provide many other services in addition to remodeling baths. This expertise translates into better design advice and a more precise installation for you.

By always putting our customers first, Home Smart has received numerous forms of recognition within the industry, such as Remodeling Magazine’s Big50 Award and an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau. But above all else, we take pride in knowing the difference we’ve made in the lives of the homeowners we serve.

Contact Us Now
What Our Customers Are Saying
Bath Remodeling
Jefferson Hills, PA

The crew and leader were exceptional and the work done was top quality. They took care of everything and finished all work within one day.

More Reviews
GuildQuality Reviews
GuildQuality Progress Bar
Home Smart Is Hiring
Join our Certified KOHLER team and apply today.
Join Our Team
Trusted Remodeling For Our Diverse Customers
All-American Company in Business for Over 15 Years!
Kohler Walk-In Bath Authorized Dealer Home Smart Industries Kohler Certified Installer Home Smart Labor Warranty GuildQuality Award for Service Excellence BBB Accredited Qualified Remodeler Top500 Home Smart HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

A Simplified Way to Start Your Bathroom Remodel

Getting a price for your bath or shower replacement is easy!

Consultation

Schedule a consultation with our expert Design Consultants to explain what is in your bathroom and how we can improve your bathtub or shower experience. You design your dream bathroom and we give you a down to the penny price. No surprise costs and we honor that price for 1 year GUARANTEED!

Transformation

We complete 90% of installations in1-2 days with a focus on respect for homes and homeowners. Home Smart’s Kohler Certified Installers will professionally install your bath or shower and with our 100+ year of combined remodeling experience, your Kohler installation will offer you -and your home- the value, style and safety you deserve.

Relaxation

Relax and enjoy your new bath or shower with the peace of mind that the work and products are covered by both the Kohler Warranty and the Home Smart Exclusive Labor Guarantee. All products are made in the US so be confident your new bathroom will provide you a safe space to age-independent in your home.

Get a Quote
Why Home Smart?
Bath Remodelers Dedicated to Your Satisfaction

Since our founding in 2001, Home Smart Industries has served homeowners throughout Pennsylvania,  Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey and Virginia helping them upgrade their bathrooms to better suit their needs. Our customers appreciate that, as a certified Kohler dealer, we’re backed by the industry’s leading manufacturer. And, since we focus exclusively on remodeling the “wet area” of the bathroom, meaning tubs and showers, we have more specialized knowledge than companies that provide many other services in addition to remodeling baths. This expertise translates into better design advice and a more precise installation for you.

By always putting our customers first, Home Smart has received numerous forms of recognition within the industry, such as Remodeling Magazine’s Big50 Award and an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau. But above all else, we take pride in knowing the difference we’ve made in the lives of the homeowners we serve.

Contact Us Now
What Our Customers Are Saying
Bath Remodeling
Wilmington, DE

I am most satisfied with the contractors who did the job. They were on time, did what they were suppose to do, and they were very kind to me.

More Reviews
GuildQuality Reviews
GuildQuality Progress Bar
Home Smart Is Hiring
Join our Certified KOHLER team and apply today.
Join Our Team
Trusted Remodeling For Our Diverse Customers
All-American Company in Business for Over 15 Years!
Kohler Walk-In Bath Authorized Dealer Home Smart Industries Kohler Certified Installer Home Smart Labor Warranty GuildQuality Award for Service Excellence BBB Accredited Qualified Remodeler Top500 Home Smart HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved