50% off installation

18 months no interest, no payments

Step 1 of 5

What is your ZIP Code?

We need to check your availability

Survey
5.0/5
Jul 16, 2024
Survey - Maryann - Home Smart Industries
Everyone from sales through installation was excellent.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 15, 2024
Survey - Theresa - Home Smart Industries
Great shower. Good value for the price. This is the second shower I had installed in my home
Google
5.0/5
Jul 15, 2024
Google - Larry - Home Smart Industries
The crew was terrific and did an excellent job.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 14, 2024
Google - Judith - Home Smart Industries
Professional courteous crew. Fast & efficient also kept my home clean. Will recommend
Google
5.0/5
Jul 13, 2024
Google - George - Home Smart Industries
Very good workers
Google
5.0/5
Jul 12, 2024
Google - Darcelle - Home Smart Industries
Workers were great ! Explained everything they were doing & showing us what they did . The walk-in tub/ shower is so much better than the shower we had ! Love the bubbles & jets & heated back. It feels so good to relax in the tub & helps so much with the arthritis pain we both have . We really love it and are glad we decided to purchase it !
Google
5.0/5
Jul 12, 2024
Google - Carlos - Home Smart Industries
I just remodeled my shower from bad to beautiful home smart did awesome jab
Google
5.0/5
Jul 12, 2024
Google - Mary - Home Smart Industries
Great job by the gentlemen who installed my shower. It took a great deal of work to update the plumbing and redo the concrete base before putting in the new walk-in shower. They were very conscious of avoiding inconveniencing me. They also cleaned up thoroughly in every area they worked. Great job and very friendly!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 12, 2024
Google - Richard - Home Smart Industries
Great job. Solid product and expert installation. Done on time and clean up was meticulous. These guys are pros.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 11, 2024
Google - Kathleen - Home Smart Industries
Service men were prompt, courteous, explained how to use the tub, cleaned up the work site beautifully and future assistance if we have questions later
Google
5.0/5
Jul 11, 2024
Google - Doris - Home Smart Industries
Home Smart provided services to my linking and expectations.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 11, 2024
Google - Richard - Home Smart Industries
Have to say from the initial visit to the final completion of our new walk in shower it was a great experience. The sales rep was great and the install people were very kind and prompt. The made sure we were very well versed in the entire operation. I would definitely recommend this company for any work that has to be done
Google
5.0/5
Jul 11, 2024
Google - Earl - Home Smart Industries
Job was done perfectly I’m 100% happy with the quality of the work that was done
Google
5.0/5
Jul 9, 2024
Google - Charles - Home Smart Industries
We had a walk-in shower installed. The guys arrived at about 9:30 am and had the old cast iron tub, wall tiles and everything else taken out and a new walk-in shower with bench seat installed by 5 pm same day. The guys were polite and kept everything clean by covering the floors and vanity. What we envisioned to be a messy job turned out perfect. These guys know what they're doing. We love our new shower. From the sales rep to the final product being installed was a pleasant experience. A little pricey but worth it.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 8, 2024
Google - Sharon - Home Smart Industries
The Oscar crew was incredibly polite, and efficient through the entire process! They were wonderful!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 8, 2024
Google - Marvin - Home Smart Industries
Great job
Google
5.0/5
Jul 8, 2024
Google - Kathy - Home Smart Industries
The product is very attractive. It is easy to clean. I love knowing I am safe in it while showering. Safety is my primary reason for this purchase.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 8, 2024
Google - Albert - Home Smart Industries
On time project, very courteous group, very good job.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 5, 2024
Survey - Michael - Home Smart Industries
Very professional
Google
5.0/5
Jul 3, 2024
Google - Judith - Home Smart Industries
Oscar crew professional, great job!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 2, 2024
Google - Vinnie - Home Smart Industries
They are very good, experienced, clean and care about your home while working
Google
5.0/5
Jul 1, 2024
Google - TECHMAN132 - Home Smart Industries
Great showed up exactly on time Very quickly and efficiently
Google
5.0/5
Jun 28, 2024
Google - Eileen - Home Smart Industries
Luis and Jesus, installation, did a fabulous job making over two showers. They are meticulous, detail oriented and work together as a team. I am very happy with my new Kohler walk in showers. Dan, sales and design, listened to my ideas and worked with me to design the showers I was visioning. Process was seamless, thank you!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 28, 2024
Google - Cheryl - Home Smart Industries
I was very pleased with my Consultant, David White who promptly set up an appointment with me when I was considering purchasing a Kohler Walk-in Bathtub. David gave me some fantastic discounts which made my bathtub affordable! Then he set me up with a wonderful installation team of 4 led by Nelson who arrived 9:30 as promised and had completed my installation by 2:30 that day! I absolutely ❤️ love my Kohler bathtub and am very glad that I will pay for it with no interest in 18 months👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾
Google
5.0/5
Jun 25, 2024
Google - Nancy - Home Smart Industries
Brian and Bentley installed a Kohler walk in tub/shower for us yesterday. They did a fantastic job! They were both very respectful, courteous, and hard workers!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 24, 2024
Google - John - Home Smart Industries
Oscar's crew was wonderful! They were very neat, professional and efficient, start to finish. Our newly installed shower is beautiful!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 23, 2024
Google - W. - Home Smart Industries
Installation process was excellent! 2 man crew were prompt, courteous and respectful.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 22, 2024
Google - K - Home Smart Industries
Excellent job by Oscar and his crew
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 21, 2024
Survey - Ronald - Home Smart Industries
It was professional as expected
Google
5.0/5
Jun 21, 2024
Google - Stephanie - Home Smart Industries
The product quality is outstanding, exceeding my expectations. I was completely impressed with the professionalism and great customer service from the sale to the installation! Thank you Home smart!
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 20, 2024
Survey - Dan - Home Smart Industries
Great job
Google
5.0/5
Jun 20, 2024
Google - Karin - Home Smart Industries
Brian (and Bentley) did a great job installing our walk in tub.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 18, 2024
Google - Brenda - Home Smart Industries
Very knowledgeable! Were able to easily handle surprises found after demolition of existing shower. Very respectful of my home and a pleasure to work with!
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 17, 2024
Survey - - Home Smart Industries
Adrian and Son, Sebastian did a really good job. Friendly and courteous
Google
5.0/5
Jun 17, 2024
Google - Mary - Home Smart Industries
Home Smart was great. Amanda explained everything to us and we signed that day. To our surprise, the materials for our walk in shower were delivered in two weeks (originally 6-8 wks) and the installation was the next day. We are very pleased with the installers, the quality of material and the professional way we have been treated by the Home Smart (Amanda) and the installers. All phone calls were also handled well and professionally.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 15, 2024
Google - Carolyn - Home Smart Industries
Sam and Alyssa were extremely conscientious about their work. Everything was clean when they left. I would recommend them to everyone who is interested in a new shower. They are just a super team!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 15, 2024
Google - Richard - Home Smart Industries
The installers were very professional and polite they went right to work and got the job done quickly. We used it once so far and everything worked very well. Thank you for the service and we will definitely refer you to our friends
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 14, 2024
Survey - - Home Smart Industries
Excellent job!
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 12, 2024
Survey - Diane - Home Smart Industries
Now that I have a 50 gal hot water heater and can use the air and water jets, I love it! The men that took out the old tub and put in the new walk-in did a great job! The salesman said ‘you might néed a larger water heater,’ when he should have known I would need one. I would have liked to know up front what I needed and make a more informed decision. I guess he did his job, I bought the tub and a few months later bought the larger water heater for another large amount of money. All in all I am very happy with the wonderful walk-in bath with air and water jets! It’s luxurious!
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 12, 2024
Survey - Debra - Home Smart Industries
The entire process was such a seamless and amazing experience.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 12, 2024
Google - Bob - Home Smart Industries
Extremely satisfied with the finished product.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 12, 2024
Google - Marilyn - Home Smart Industries
We have had our new walk in shower for a few months now. My husband was afraid of falling getting in the tub. He is good with just walking in to shower. We are enjoying it. Thanks, Home Smart for a good experience!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 10, 2024
Google - Jay - Home Smart Industries
Very happy with the service I received. Would highly recommend Home Smart. We went from a bathtub shower to a walk in shower in two days. The installers were amazing to deal with they made sure everything was just the way we wanted it. Before and after pictures
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 8, 2024
Survey - Reilly, - Home Smart Industries
Excellent sales and installation service.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 8, 2024
Google - Clark - Home Smart Industries
Installers were scheduled between 8 & 12, didn't arrive until 2 pm due to a problem at a previous job. They did call with an expected arrival time. They worked for a few hours and set themselves up for the next day. They came back on a Saturday morning and worked until the job was completed. Everything was wonderful, and their cleanup was immaculate. Installers were Luis and Jesus. Couldn't have asked for a better set of workers.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 8, 2024
Google - Natalya - Home Smart Industries
Quality products and excellent service. They showed up when they said they would. Sales was good customer service was good and installation was great. Sam Maywood did an excellent job during and after the install keeping everything clean . I would give them a 5 out of 5 and I will recommend Home Smart Industries to my friends.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 7, 2024
Survey - - Home Smart Industries
David White is an awesome consultant. He spent a great amount of time educating me about their fantastic product. I am very fortunate to have had the opportunity to meet with him. Great product and great person!
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 7, 2024
Survey - Dorothy - Home Smart Industries
Prompt, efficient & pleasant.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 7, 2024
Google - Steve - Home Smart Industries
Oscar and his team did a fabulous job on the install. Our new shower is beautiful. I absolutely would recommend Home Smart for your new bathroom remodel.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 7, 2024
Google - Lucy - Home Smart Industries
Oscar crew were great

A Simplified Way to Start Your Bathroom Remodel

Getting a price for your bath or shower replacement is easy!

Consultation

Schedule a consultation with our expert Design Consultants to explain what is in your bathroom and how we can improve your bathtub or shower experience. You design your dream bathroom and we give you a down to the penny price. No surprise costs and we honor that price for 1 year GUARANTEED!

Transformation

We complete 90% of installations in1-2 days with a focus on respect for homes and homeowners. Home Smart’s Kohler Certified Installers will professionally install your bath or shower and with our 100+ year of combined remodeling experience, your Kohler installation will offer you -and your home- the value, style and safety you deserve.

Relaxation

Relax and enjoy your new bath or shower with the peace of mind that the work and products are covered by both the Kohler Warranty and the Home Smart Exclusive Labor Guarantee. All products are made in the US so be confident your new bathroom will provide you a safe space to age-independent in your home.

Get a Quote
Why Home Smart?
Bath Remodelers Dedicated to Your Satisfaction

Since our founding in 2001, Home Smart Industries has served homeowners throughout Pennsylvania,  Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey and Virginia helping them upgrade their bathrooms to better suit their needs. Our customers appreciate that, as a certified Kohler dealer, we’re backed by the industry’s leading manufacturer. And, since we focus exclusively on remodeling the “wet area” of the bathroom, meaning tubs and showers, we have more specialized knowledge than companies that provide many other services in addition to remodeling baths. This expertise translates into better design advice and a more precise installation for you.

By always putting our customers first, Home Smart has received numerous forms of recognition within the industry, such as Remodeling Magazine’s Big50 Award and an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau. But above all else, we take pride in knowing the difference we’ve made in the lives of the homeowners we serve.

Contact Us Now
What Our Customers Are Saying
Bath Remodeling
Merchantville, NJ

I was most satisfied with the two installers, they were very good at what they did. It was not an easy job and they had to take a lot of stuff out, but when they left you couldn't even tell anyone had been there. They left the site clean and orderly, they really did a great job.

More Reviews
GuildQuality Reviews
GuildQuality Progress Bar
Home Smart Is Hiring
Join our Certified KOHLER team and apply today.
Join Our Team
Trusted Remodeling For Our Diverse Customers
All-American Company in Business for Over 15 Years!
Kohler Walk-In Bath Authorized Dealer Home Smart Industries Kohler Certified Installer Home Smart Labor Warranty GuildQuality Award for Service Excellence BBB Accredited Qualified Remodeler Top500 Home Smart HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved